YINGKE PKW

Dr. Ing. Martin Winkler PhD.

Dr. Ing. Martin Winkler PhD.

winkler@yingke.sk
winkler@yingke.cz

Mgr. Ludovit Pavela

Mgr. Ludovit Pavela

pavela@yingke.sk
pavela@yingke.cz

Doc. Dr. Martin Stefko PhD.

Doc. Dr. Martin Stefko PhD.

stefko@yingke.cz

Prof. Dr. Josef Fiala CSc.

Prof. Dr. Josef Fiala CSc.

fiala@yingke.cz

Doc. Dr. Milos Lacko PhD.

Doc. Dr. Milos Lacko PhD.

lacko@yingke.cz

Prof. Dr. Josef Suchoza CSc.

Prof. Dr. Josef Suchoza CSc.

suchoza@yingke.cz

Dr. Sarka Zuskova

Dr. Sarka Zuskova

zuskova@yingke.cz

Mgr. Ing. Marek Vrbicky

Mgr. Ing. Marek Vrbicky

vrbicky@yingke.cz

Mgr. Martin Barta

Mgr. Martin Barta

barta@yingke.cz

Dr. Tereza Kunertova LL.M.

Dr. Tereza Kunertova LL.M.

kunertova@yingke.cz

Dr. Monika Feigerlova PhD., LL.M.

Dr. Monika Feigerlova PhD., LL.M.

feigerlova@yingke.cz

Mgr. Marketa Jancova

Mgr. Marketa Jancova

jancova@yingke.cz

Mgr. Adela Machova

Mgr. Adela Machova

machova@yingke.cz

Mgr. Hana Mitterova

Mgr. Hana Mitterova

mitterova@yingke.cz

Attorneys